catégorie de produit
Les produits ont les caractéristiques de la sensibilité rapide, précise et efficace et donc sur. Tous occupent une certaine part de marché dans les pays étrangers
  •  Covid-19 test rapide
  • Test rapide en or colloïdal
  • Test de diagnostic moléculaire
  • instrument
produit chaud
pratique et rapide antigène-test automatique Nasopharyngéal Réactifs / Salivaire réactifs, kits sans nucléique Extraction acide assortie à la fluorescence quantitative PCR Instrument, peut réaliser un virus rapide Détection Vour Le produit est livré avec 100% Satisfaction Garantie.
  • Nasal Antigen test manufacturer
    5Testes / Nasal antigène de balai test (colloïdal or)
    Nouveau Coronavirus test d'antigèneest utilisé pour la détection qualitative de Novel Coronavirus (COVD-19) antigène dans l'écouvillon de la gorge humaine et le couvre-tige nasal échantillons.
  • Nucleic Acid Detection
    Flash DetectTM SARS-COV-2 kit de détection
    Détection Mode: fluorescence PCR (nucléique extraction acide Free ) ● Facile: Nucléique Fonctionnement sans extraction acide ● Coffre-fort: Réduire le risque de contact entre les opérateurs et l'échantillon ● Rapide: 1 min échantillon, 60 ~ 80 Résultat des min ● Application: Spécialement utilisé inabi 7500, bio-rad CFX 96, mini 8, Flash 20Anandgentier 48e
  • Nucleic Acid Detection
    Humain MTHFR Génotypage Kit (Good Naissance et Élevage)
    • Non conventionnel nucléique Le processus d'extraction acide est requis. • Intégration des composants de réactif, simple et rapide opération. • une petite taille d'échantillon de 5 microlitres peut être testé. • Spécificité élevée et Sensibilité.
  • Nucleic Acid Detection
    Humain MTHFR Génotypage Kit (H Type Hypertension)
    • Non conventionnel nucléique Le processus d'extraction acide est requis. • Intégration des composants de réactif, simple et rapide opération. • Le test peut être fait avec juste un petit litre de sang échantillon. • Spécificité élevée et Sensibilité.
  • Nasal swab antigen test manufacturer
    Test antigène Nasal Twab (colloïdal or)
    Nouveau Coronavirus test d'antigèneest utilisé pour la détection qualitative de Novel Coronavirus (COVD-19) antigène dans l'écouvillon de la gorge humaine et le couvre-tige nasal échantillons.
  • Saliva Antigen Test
    Test antigène de la salive (colloïdal or)
    Nouveau Coronavirus test d'antigèneest utilisé pour la détection qualitative de Novel Coronavirus (COVD-19) antigène dans la salive humaine échantillons.
  • Colloidal Gold rapid test
    respiratoire syncytial Virus Igm Détection Kit (colloïdal Or Méthode)
    respiratoire syncytial Virus (RSV) Kit d'essai antigèneest utilisé pour la détection qualitative de respiratoire syncytial Virus (HRSV) antigène dans les écouvillons oropharyngés humains ou les écouvillons nasopharyngéales dans le vitro.
  • Colloidal Gold rapid test
    Kit de test antigène de la rotavirus humaine (colloïdal or)
    Kit de test antigène de la rotavirus humaine (colloïdal or) Spécification: 1 / 25 / 40Testes , 50 / 100 bandelettes réactivesRésultat sera donné à moins de 15 minutes, augmentant énormément l'efficacité de la santé Professional. usage prévu Helicobacter Pylori (H. Py lori) a ntigen kit de testest une immunotasse chromatographique rapide pour la détection qualitative d'anticorps vers H. Pylori dans le sérum ou le plasma comme aide au diagnostic de H. pylori infection. Stockage et stabilité 1. Conserver à 4 ºC ~ 30 ºC dans la pochette scellée 2. Tenir à l'écart de la lumière du soleil, de l'humidité et de la chaleur. 3.o non geler.

Dehn Bioengineering (Wuxi) Co., Ltd.

dehn bioengineering est une entreprise technologique spécialisée dans le développement et la production d'instruments poct pour le diagnostic moléculaire, d'instruments d'immunofluorescence et de réactifs.la société possède un centre de recherche et développement commun avec l'école des sciences de la vie de l'université polytechnique de hong kong à Shenzhen, en chine.à l'heure actuelle, il a développé et produit un instrument d'extraction automatique d'acides nucléiques, un réactif de détection covid-19 poct (diagnostic en temps réel) et un réactif de diagnostic rapide qpcr.l'innovation technologique continue, la science de la durée de vie, ...
read more
dernières nouvelles
Nous Fournira à nos clients les dernières informations sur les produits et les prochains projets, ainsi que la libération rapide des nouvelles biomédicales et des nouvelles liées à notre entreprise
Our company participated in Micoprop-400 new product launch and expert seminar
November 3,2021. Our company participated in Micoprop-400 new product launch and expert seminar
Our company participated in Micoprop-400 new product launch and expert seminar Digital PCR (Digital PCR - dpcr) technology is a new nucleic acid detection and quantitative method in recent years. Different from the traditional quantitative PCR (qPCR) technology, digital PCR adopts the absolute quantitative method, does not depend on the standard curve and reference samples, and directly detects the copy number of the target sequence. Because this detection method has better sensitivity, specificity and accuracy than traditional qPCR, dpcr has been rapidly and widely used. Although the existing early commercialized products of digital PCR are used by more and more scientific research institutions, those users who already have digital PCR are also worried by the complexity of their operation, the uncontrollability of data quality, and the laboratory pollution caused by the use of some products. Micoprop-400 (Digital PCR) digital PCR, as the latest generation of digital PCR technology, not only integrates the advantages of micro drop PCR to the greatest extent, but also solves the problems caused by early simple chip and micro drop PCR. Micoprop-400 (Digital PCR) digital PCR system is a simple, fast and highly integrated digital PCR system in the market, which provides biological researchers with a fast and accurate absolute quantitative tool for nucleic acids.
Lire la suite
Il y a eu 5 nouveaux cas à Xiamen, les experts du groupe de travail ont étudié la situation épidémique
2021-09-25 Il y a eu 5 nouveaux cas à Xiamen, les experts du groupe de travail ont étudié la situation épidémique
De minuit à minuit le 25 septembre, 31 provinces (régions autonomes et municipalités relevant directement du gouvernement central) et le Corps de production et de construction du Xinjiang ont signalé 29 nouveaux cas confirmés. Il y a eu 20 cas importés et aucun nouveau décès. Aucun nouveau cas suspect. Le même jour, 36 cas de sortie guéris ont été ajoutés, 583 contacts étroits ont été libérés de l'observation médicale et les cas graves étaient les mêmes que la veille. Au siège de l'épidémie de pneumonie à nouveau coronavirus dans la province de Zhangzhou le 25 septembre au matin, l'expert du groupe de travail du Fujian a interviewé les journalistes et apporté des réponses professionnelles aux préoccupations du public. Le 19 septembre, le directeur adjoint du groupe de travail Fujian du groupe du mécanisme de défense et de contrôle conjoint du Conseil des Affaires d'Etat, Xu Lili, directeur adjoint et directeur de Liu Hongjie est arrivé à Zhangzhou, puis a commencé à travailler. Avec de riches connaissances professionnelles et une expérience pratique, les points de prévention et de contrôle des risques de COVID-19 de COVID-19 ont été analysés et jugés de manière professionnelle, et des suggestions opportunes pour la prévention et le contrôle ont été avancées. Au cours de la période, le directeur Xu Lili a utilisé le temps du soir pour effectuer la formation spéciale en ligne sur l'enquête épidémiologique, qui a efficacement amélioré la capacité de contrôle des flux de situation épidémique du personnel de contrôle des flux de la ville, et plus de 1 200 membres du personnel de contrôle des flux ont participé à la formation. Zhang Shanying, directeur adjoint du Fujian CDC, a déclaré qu'après une enquête minutieuse et un jugement au début du groupe de travail, l'épidémie cumulée de trois cas à Zhangzhou a été jusqu'à présent sous contrôle efficace et ne s'est pas propagée davantage. Du point de vue de la prévention et du contrôle à travers la province et le pays, les citoyens de Zhangzhou ne peuvent pas se détendre. Ils doivent faire un bon travail de protection personnelle en stricte conformité avec les exigences pertinentes de prévention des épidémies et les réglementations de prévention et de contrôle du siège. À l'heure actuelle, le comté de Zhangzhou a été divisé en zone de contrôle scellée, zone de contrôle et zone de prévention en fonction des besoins de contrôle. Toutes les localités devraient mener des activités de prévention et de contrôle classées pour consolider les résultats actuels de la prévention épidémique.
Lire la suite
La chaîne de propagation de l'épidémie à Xiamen continue de s'étendre
2021-09-14 La chaîne de propagation de l'épidémie à Xiamen continue de s'étendre
La chaîne de transmission de l'épidémie à Xiamen, qui a été affectée par le cycle épidémique actuel à Putian, continue de s'étendre. Le 14 septembre à 11h30, le Bureau d'information du gouvernement populaire municipal de Xiamen a tenu une conférence de presse sur la prévention et le contrôle de l'épidémie à Xiamen. Une nouvelle pneumonie à coronavirus a été signalée à Xiamen à 11 heures le 14 septembre, 35 cas (22 cas étaient fréquents, 13 cas étaient bénins) et 1 cas était asymptomatique. Ils ont été isolés et soignés dans des hôpitaux désignés, et leur état était stable. Les nouveaux cas confirmés sont tous des contacts étroits des cas confirmés existants à Xiamen, c'est-à-dire des collègues de Wu dans la même usine, le premier cas confirmé à Xiamen. La nouvelle personne infectée asymptomatique est le cas confirmé 12, qui est le voisin de CAI Moumou, le service de sous-traitance du personnel du premier hôpital. Selon la situation de base des nouveaux cas confirmés annoncés à Xiamen le 14 à midi, les cas confirmés 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33 et 35 sont des contacts étroits de Wu, un cas confirmé 1 à Xiamen, et sont liés à des collègues. De plus, le cas confirmé 34 était un contact étroit de Wu mouhua dans le cas confirmé 8, et les deux étaient une relation père-fille. Personne infectée asymptomatique 1 Wang Moumou, homme, 92 ans, vit maintenant à Zhongshan Road, district de Siming. Il est un contact étroit du cas confirmé 12 Cai Moumou. Ils sont voisins. Selon les informations divulguées lors de la conférence de presse sur la prévention et le contrôle des épidémies tenue à Xiamen dans la soirée du 13 septembre, à 18h00 le 13 septembre, 12 cas confirmés (8 cas ordinaires et 4 cas bénins) avaient été signalés dans le ville. 404 contacts étroits et 316 contacts étroits ont été déterminés. Parmi les 12 cas confirmés, l'un était Wu, un contact étroit des cas signalés dans la ville de Putian. Le 12 septembre, il a été découvert en filtrant le personnel venant à Xiamen des zones à risque moyen et élevé telles que la ville de Fengting, le comté de Xianyou, la ville de Putian. 10 étaient des contacts étroits de Wu, et ces 10 cas ont été trouvés dans l'hôtel d'isolement. Selon le jugement préliminaire des experts, ils appartiennent à la même chaîne de communication avec Wu. Une autre personne est Cai Moumou, un personnel de service d'externalisation travaillant dans le premier hôpital affilié de l'Université de Xiamen. Son travail principal est la logistique ambulatoire. Cai vit seul dans la rue Yanxi, dans le district de Siming et n'a jamais vécu dans des zones à risque au lycée en Chine. Selon la situation de base des cas confirmés annoncés à Xiamen les 13 et 14, les nouveaux cas du 14 sont des contacts étroits des cas annoncés le 13, formant une chaîne de transmission basée sur des collègues et des proches. Sur la base de l'épidémie de grappes d'usines dans le district de Tong'an, Xiamen a classé l...
Lire la suite
Récemment, notre laboratoire commun à shenzhen a développé un extracteur d'acide nucléique entièrement automatique, le m320
September 6,2021. Récemment, notre laboratoire commun à shenzhen a développé un extracteur d'acide nucléique entièrement automatique, le m320
Récemment, notre laboratoire commun à shenzhen a développé un extracteur d'acide nucléique entièrement automatique, le m320 à l'heure où le virus delta sévissait et contribuait à la lutte contre l'épidémie, notre société a fait don d'un extracteur d'acide nucléique automatique m320 par l'association caritative.
Lire la suite
l'épidémie en asie du sud-est est urgente !
2021-08-14 l'épidémie en asie du sud-est est urgente !
en raison de la propagation rapide de la variante delta et de la lenteur de la vaccination, l'asie du sud-est est en train de devenir le champ de bataille le plus sérieux au monde.L'analyse des données de l'université Johns Hopkins montre que les cas confirmés dans cette région ont augmenté de 41% au cours de la semaine dernière.au cours des sept jours précédant mercredi, le nombre de morts a augmenté de 39%, le taux de croissance le plus rapide au monde, et pourrait encore augmenter, car le nombre de morts augmente généralement avec l'augmentation des cas.dans le même temps, le taux de vaccination global de 9 % en asie du sud-est est loin derrière les régions développées comme l'europe de l'ouest et l'amérique du nord, où plus de la moitié de la population a été vaccinée. la situation épidémique dans de nombreux pays est urgente ! les données montrent que l'Indonésie, la Malaisie, la Corée du Sud et d'autres pays enregistrent un nombre record de nouvelles infections de la couronne en une seule journée.Or dix données ont rapporté hier que l'Indonésie prend le relais de l'Inde en tant qu'"épicentre" de l'épidémie asiatique.selon les statistiques officielles, l'Indonésie a établi un record du nombre de nouveaux cas en une seule journée pendant trois jours consécutifs.le 12, le nombre de nouveaux cas en indonésie a dépassé les 40 000 pour la première fois en une seule journée, et ce nombre a dépassé les 50 000 en seulement deux jours.le pays a ajouté 56757 nouveaux cas de couronne jeudi, un record.
Lire la suite
bonne nouvelle, nos produits ont obtenu la certification ce!
2021-05-20 bonne nouvelle, nos produits ont obtenu la certification ce!
bonne nouvelle, nos produits ont obtenu la certification ce! Notre entreprise nouveau coronavirus série de produits covid-19 kit de testa passé la certification ce de l'Union européenne, a obtenu le rapport d'essai en Suisse, et obtiendra bientôt la certification de la société de classification de Norvège. Nous combinera la haute technologie de Hong Kong université polytechnique pour développer et transformer rapidement plus de produits.
Lire la suite
 Coronavirus Le marché du réactif des tests antigènes est chaud
2021-05-08 Coronavirus Le marché du réactif des tests antigènes est chaud
Coronavirus Le marché du réactif des tests antigènes est chaud Depuis L'année dernière, notre entreprise Les produits de l'Asie du Sud-Est, de la Thaïlande et d'autres régions ont atteint un grand marché Partager.
Lire la suite
Prévention de l'épidémie Devrait toujours être prudent, mais pas pour gêner gens moyens de subsistance
2020-09-15 Prévention de l'épidémie Devrait toujours être prudent, mais pas pour gêner gens moyens de subsistance
Prévention de l'épidémie Devrait toujours être prudent, mais pas pour gêner gens moyens de subsistanceLe 12 septembre CCTV Channel de presse diffusée "Épidémie Prévention Devrait-elle toujours être prudente, mais ne pas gêner Personnes Guidification". concernant le sujet de l'accélération de l'accélération nucléique Détection d'acide, hôte Bai Yansong mis l'accent sur ThatCoyote Flash20 représenté la nature avancée et la percée de China's Science et Technologie.
Lire la suite
 Nous sommes sur le point d'obtenir une liste blanche d'antigènes de la Suisse
2021-05-15 Nous sommes sur le point d'obtenir une liste blanche d'antigènes de la Suisse
Nous sommes sur le point d'obtenir une liste blanche d'antigènes de la SuisseL'Office fédéral de la santé publique suisse (FOOP) autorisé SARS-COV-2 Produits de détection d'antigène (antigène) sur sa liste (Suisse Blanc Liste) à utiliser en Suisse sous l'épidémie Situation. Les kits de détection d'antigène rapides destinés à être utilisés par des institutions professionnelles et des tests personnels sont au sein de la Whitelist acceptation gamme. Ceci est le rapport de test le plus précieux dans Europe. À l'heure actuelle, nos agents étrangers sont également sur le point d'obtenir le test de réactif suisse Rapport. Dans le même temps, notre société est sur le point d'obtenir la liste de l'évaluation de laboratoires de l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard dans Allemagne.
Lire la suite

une consultation gratuite

Notre Les principaux produits incluent de nouveaux réactifs de détection de l'antigène de la Couronne, des réactifs de détection d'anticorps complets, des gants nitriles, 3D Nano Masques antibactériens de mode argent, FFP2KN95 Masques de protection, etc. Nous obtenu la certification CE en 2008 et nous exportons maintenant à de nombreux pays du monde World. En tant que société de bioingénierie, nous avons un atelier de production de 2 000 mètres carrés conformément à GMP et CE Normes.
Nous contacter
Envoyer un message

Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Laisser un message

Laisser un message

    Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Domicile

Des produits

nouvelles

Contacter

top

Product category
Products have the characteristics of fast, accurate, efficient sensitivity and so on. All occupy a certain market share in foreign countries.
  • COVID-19 Rapid Test
  • Colloidal gold Rapid Test
  • Molecular Diagnostic Test
  • Instrument
Hot Product
Convenient and rapid antigen-self-testing nasopharyngeal reagents/salivary reagents, kits without nucleic acid extraction matched with fluorescence quantitative PCR instrument, can realize rapid virus detection.Our product comes with 100% satisfaction guarantee.
  • Nasal Antigen test manufacturer
    5 tests/Nasal swab Antigen Test(Colloidal Gold)
    New coronavirus Antigen test is used for the qualitative detection of novel coronavirus (COVD-19) antigen in human throat swab and nasal swab samples.
  • Nucleic Acid Detection
    Flash DetectTM SARS-CoV-2 Detection Kit
    Detection Mode:Fluorescence PCR(Nucleic Acid Extraction Free ) ● Easy: Nucleic Acid Extraction free operation ● Safe: Reducing the contact risk between operators and sample ● Fast: 1 min sample, 60~80 mins result ● Application:Specially-used inABI 7500, Bio-rad CFX 96,Mini 8, Flash 20andGentier 48E
  • Nucleic Acid Detection
    Human MTHFR Genotyping Kit (Good Birth and Breeding)
    • No conventional nucleic acid extraction process is required. • Reagent component integration, simple and quick operation. • A small sample size of 5 microliters can be tested. • High specificity and sensitivity.
  • Nucleic Acid Detection
    Human MTHFR Genotyping Kit (H type hypertension)
    • No conventional nucleic acid extraction process is required. • Reagent component integration, simple and quick operation. • The test can be done with just a small liter of blood sample. • High specificity and sensitivity.
  • Nasal swab antigen test manufacturer
    25 Tests Nasal swab Antigen Test (Colloidal Gold)
    New coronavirus Antigen test is used for the qualitative detection of novel coronavirus (COVD-19) antigen in human throat swab and nasal swab samples.
  • Saliva Antigen Test
    25 Tests Saliva Antigen Test (Colloidal Gold)
    New coronavirus Antigen test is used for the qualitative detection of novel coronavirus (COVD-19) antigen in human saliva samples.
  • Colloidal Gold rapid test
    Respiratory Syncytial Virus IgM Detection Kit(Colloidal Gold Method)
    Respiratory Syncytial Virus (RSV) Antigen Testing Kit is used for the qualitative detection of Respiratory Syncytial virus (HRSV)antigen in human oropharyngeal swabs or nasopharyngeal swabs in vitro.
  • Colloidal Gold rapid test
    Human Rotavirus Antigen Test Kit (Colloidal Gold)
    Human Rotavirus Antigen Test Kit (Colloidal Gold) Specification:1/25/40Tests , 50/100 Test strips Result will be given within15 minutes, immensely increasing the efficiency for health professional. INTENDED USE Helicobacter Pylori (H. Pylori)Antigen Test Kit is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of antibodies to H. pylori in serum or plasma as an aid in the diagnosis of H. pylori infection. STORAGE AND STABILITY 1. Store at 4 ºC ~ 30 ºC in the sealed pouch. 2. Keep away from sunlight, moisture and heat. 3.DO NOT FREEZE.

Dehn Bioengineering (Wuxi) Co., Ltd.

Nanjing xinhuitong Biotechnology Co., Ltd. was the general representative of smart chip in China and even the Asia Pacific region, focusing on molecular diagnostic and analytical instruments and scientific research equipment. In 2020, together with Shenzhen Institute of advanced technology of Chinese Academy of Sciences, we jointly invested in Dehn Bioengineering (Wuxi) Co., Ltd., integrated new resources on this platform, and began to develop and produce molecular diagnostic nucleic acid detection instruments, molecular POCT, immunofluorescence instruments and supporting reagents, and microfluidic technology .   At present, the company ...
read more
latest news
We will provide our customers with the latest product information and upcoming projects, as well as timely release of biomedical news and news related to our company.
Our company participated in Micoprop-400 new product launch and expert seminar
November 3,2021. Our company participated in Micoprop-400 new product launch and expert seminar
Our company participated in Micoprop-400 new product launch and expert seminar Digital PCR (Digital PCR - dpcr) technology is a new nucleic acid detection and quantitative method in recent years. Different from the traditional quantitative PCR (qPCR) technology, digital PCR adopts the absolute quantitative method, does not depend on the standard curve and reference samples, and directly detects the copy number of the target sequence. Because this detection method has better sensitivity, specificity and accuracy than traditional qPCR, dpcr has been rapidly and widely used. Although the existing early commercialized products of digital PCR are used by more and more scientific research institutions, those users who already have digital PCR are also worried by the complexity of their operation, the uncontrollability of data quality, and the laboratory pollution caused by the use of some products. Micoprop-400 (Digital PCR) digital PCR, as the latest generation of digital PCR technology, not only integrates the advantages of micro drop PCR to the greatest extent, but also solves the problems caused by early simple chip and micro drop PCR. Micoprop-400 (Digital PCR) digital PCR system is a simple, fast and highly integrated digital PCR system in the market, which provides biological researchers with a fast and accurate absolute quantitative tool for nucleic acids.
Read More
There were 5 new cases in Xiamen, experts of working group studied epidemic situation
2021-09-25 There were 5 new cases in Xiamen, experts of working group studied epidemic situation
From 0:00 to 24:00 on September 25, 31 provinces (autonomous regions and municipalities directly under the central government) and Xinjiang production and Construction Corps reported 29 new confirmed cases. There were 20 imported cases and no new deaths. No new suspected cases. On the same day, 36 cured discharge cases were added, 583 close contacts were released from medical observation, and the severe cases were the same as the previous day. The novel coronavirus pneumonia epidemic headquarters in Zhangzhou province in September 25th morning, the Fujian working group expert interviewed the reporters and made professional answers to the concerns of the public. In September 19th, the deputy director of the Fujian working group of the State Council joint defense and joint control mechanism group, Xu Lili, deputy director and director of the Liu Hongjie arrived in Zhangzhou, and then began to work. With rich professional knowledge and practical experience, COVID-19's risk prevention and control points of COVID-19 were analyzed and judged in a professional way, and timely suggestions for prevention and control were put forward. During the period, director Xu Lili used the evening time to carry out the special online training of epidemiological investigation, which effectively improved the epidemic situation flow control ability of the city's flow control personnel, and more than 1200 flow control personnel participated in the training. Zhang Shanying, deputy director of Fujian CDC, said that after careful investigation and judgment in the early stage of the working group, the aggregated epidemic of three cases in Zhangzhou has been under effective control so far and has not spread further. From the perspective of prevention and control across the province and the country, Zhangzhou citizens can not relax. They should do a good job in personal protection in strict accordance with the relevant epidemic prevention requirements and prevention and control regulations of the headquarters. At present, Zhangzhou county has been divided into sealed control area, control area and prevention area according to the needs of control. All localities should carry out classified prevention and control to consolidate the current epidemic prevention results.
Read More
The epidemic spreading chain in Xiamen is still extending
2021-09-14 The epidemic spreading chain in Xiamen is still extending
The epidemic transmission chain in Xiamen, which was affected by the current round of epidemic in Putian, is still extending. At 11:30 on September 14, the Information Office of Xiamen Municipal People's government held a press conference on epidemic prevention and control in Xiamen. Novel coronavirus pneumonia was reported in Xiamen at 11 hours in September 14th, 35 cases (22 cases were common, 13 cases were mild), and 1 cases were asymptomatic. They were isolated and treated in designated hospitals, and their condition was stable. The newly confirmed cases are all close contacts of the existing confirmed cases in Xiamen, that is, Wu's colleagues in the same factory, the first confirmed case in Xiamen. The new asymptomatic infected person is confirmed case 12, which is the neighbor of CAI Moumou, the outsourcing service personnel of the first hospital. According to the basic situation of newly confirmed cases announced in Xiamen at noon on the 14th, confirmed cases 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33 and 35 are close contacts of Wu, a confirmed case 1 in Xiamen, and are related to colleagues. In addition, the confirmed case 34 was a close contact of Wu mouhua in the confirmed case 8, and the two were father daughter relationship. Asymptomatic infected person 1 Wang Moumou, male, 92 years old, now lives in Zhongshan Road, Siming District. He is a close contact of confirmed case 12 Cai Moumou. They are neighbors. According to the information disclosed at the press conference on epidemic prevention and control held in Xiamen on the evening of September 13, as of 18:00 on September 13, 12 confirmed cases (8 ordinary cases and 4 mild cases) had been reported in the city. 404 close contacts and 316 close contacts were determined. Among the 12 confirmed cases, one was Wu, a close contact of the reported cases in Putian City. On September 12, it was found by screening the personnel coming to Xiamen from medium and high-risk areas such as Fengting Town, Xianyou County, Putian City. 10 were close contacts of Wu, and these 10 cases were found in the isolation hotel. According to the preliminary judgment of experts, they belong to the same communication chain with Wu. Another person is Cai Moumou, an outsourcing service personnel working in the First Affiliated Hospital of Xiamen University. His main work is outpatient logistics. Cai lives alone in Yanxi street, Siming District and has no history of living in high school risk areas in China. According to the basic situation of confirmed cases announced in Xiamen on the 13th and 14th, the new cases on the 14th are close contacts of the cases announced on the 13th, forming a transmission chain based on colleagues and relatives. Based on the cluster epidemic of factories in Tong'an District, Xiamen has listed the areas east of Huli Industrial Park, Xinmin Town, Tong'an District, west of Tongming Road, south of Ji'an road and north of Jixian road as high-risk areas...
Read More
Recently, our joint laboratory in Shenzhen has developed a fully automatic nucleic acid extractor, M320
September 6,2021. Recently, our joint laboratory in Shenzhen has developed a fully automatic nucleic acid extractor, M320
Recently, our joint laboratory in Shenzhen has developed a fully automatic nucleic acid extractor, M320 At a time when the delta virus was rampant and contributed to the fight against the epidemic, our company donated a M320 automatic nucleic acid extractor through the Charity Association.
Read More
The epidemic in Southeast Asia is urgent!
2021-08-14 The epidemic in Southeast Asia is urgent!
Due to the rapid spread of delta variant and slow vaccination, Southeast Asia is becoming the most serious battlefield in the world. Johns Hopkins University data analysis shows that confirmed cases in this area have increased by 41% in the past week. In the seven days to Wednesday, the death toll rose 39%, the fastest growth rate in the world, and may rise further, because the death toll usually surges with the surge of cases. At the same time, the overall vaccination rate of 9% in Southeast Asia lags far behind developed regions such as Western Europe and North America, where more than half of the population has been vaccinated. The epidemic situation in many countries is urgent! Data show that Indonesia, Malaysia, South Korea and other countries have a record number of new crown infections in a single day. Gold ten data reported yesterday that Indonesia is taking over from India as the "epicenter" of the Asian epidemic. According to official statistics, Indonesia has set a record for the number of new cases in a single day for three consecutive days. On the 12th, the number of new cases in Indonesia exceeded 40000 for the first time in a single day, and this number exceeded 50000 in just two days. The country added 56757 new crown cases on Thursday, a record high.
Read More
Good news, our products have obtained CE certification!
2021-05-20 Good news, our products have obtained CE certification!
Good news, our products have obtained CE certification! Our company's novel coronavirus series of products covid-19 test kit has passed the CE certification of the European Union, and obtained the test report in Switzerland, and will soon obtain the certification of the classification society of Norway. We will combine the high-tech of Hong Kong Polytechnic University to rapidly develop and transform more products.
Read More
Coronavirus antigen testing reagent market is hot
2021-05-08 Coronavirus antigen testing reagent market is hot
Coronavirus antigen testing reagent market is hot Since last year, our company's products in Southeast Asia, Thailand and other regions have achieved a large market share.
Read More
Epidemic prevention should always be cautious, but not to hinder people’s livelihood
2020-09-15 Epidemic prevention should always be cautious, but not to hinder people’s livelihood
Epidemic prevention should always be cautious, but not to hinder people’s livelihood On September 12th, CCTV news channel broadcasted "Epidemic prevention should always be cautious, but not to hinder people’s livelihood". Regarding the topic of speeding up nucleic acid detection, Host Bai Yansong emphasized thatCoyote’s Flash20 represented the advanced nature and breakthrough of China's science and technology.
Read More
We're about to get a white list of antigens from Switzerland
2021-05-15 We're about to get a white list of antigens from Switzerland
We're about to get a white list of antigens from Switzerland The Swiss Federal Office of Public Health (FOPH) allowed SARS-CoV-2 Antigen detection products (Antigen) on its list (Swiss White List) to be used in Switzerland under the epidemic situation. Rapid antigen detection kits for use by professional institutions and for personal testing are within the whitelist acceptance range. This is the most valuable test report in Europe. At present, our foreign agents are also about to get the Swiss reagent test report. At the same time, our company is about to get the list of PEI laboratory evaluation in Germany.
Read More

A Free Consultation

Our main products include new crown antigen detection reagents, comprehensive antibody detection reagents, nitrile gloves, 3D nano silver fashion antibacterial masks, FFP2KN95 protective masks, etc. We obtained CE certification in 2008, and now we export to many countries in the world. As a bioengineering company, we have a production workshop of 2,000 square meters in accordance with GMP and CE standards.
Contact Us
Send a message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

News

Contact

top