Produktkategorie
Produkte haben die Merkmale der schnellen, genauen, effizienten Empfindlichkeit und so auf. Alle besetzen einen bestimmten Marktanteil in ausländischen Ländern.
  •  Covid-19 schneller Test
  • kolloidaler gold schneller test
  • molekularer diagnostischer Test.
  • Instrument
heißes Produkt
praktisch und schnell Antigen-Selbsttests Nasopharyngeal Reagenzien / Speichel Reagenzien, Kits ohne Nucleic Säureextraktion, die mit Fluoreszenzquantitativ entspricht, PCR Instrument, kann ein schnelles Virus erkennen.Produkt wird mit 100% Zufriedenheit Garantie.
  • Nasal Antigen test manufacturer
    5Tests / Nasal Tupfer-Antigen Test (kolloidal Gold)
    Neu Coronavirus Antigen-Testwird für die qualitative Erkennung von Roman Coronavirus verwendet (COVD-19) Antigen im menschlichen Hals-Tupfer und Nasal-Tupfer Proben.
  • Nucleic Acid Detection
    Flash detecttm SARS-COV-2 Erkennungskit
    Erkennung Modus: Fluoreszenz PCR (Nucleic Säurextraktion frei ) ● Easy: Nuklein Säure-Extraktionsfreier Betrieb ● SAFE: Reduzieren des Kontaktrisikos zwischen den Bedienern und der Probe ● Schnell: 1 Minute Probe, 60 ~ 80 Mins Ergebnis ● Anwendung: speziell verwendet Inabi 7500, bio-rad CFX 96, Mini 8, Flash 20Andgentier 48e
  • Nucleic Acid Detection
    Mensch Mthfr Genotyping Kit (gut Geburt und Zucht)
    • Kein herkömmlicher Nuklein Säure-Extraktionsprozess ist erforderlich. • Reagenzkomponentenintegration, einfach und schnell. • Eine kleine Probengröße von 5 Mikroliter kann getestet werden. • hohe Spezifität und Empfindlichkeit.
  • Nucleic Acid Detection
    Mensch Mthfr Genotyping Kit (H Typ Hypertonie)
    • Kein herkömmlicher Nuklein Säure-Extraktionsprozess ist erforderlich. • Reagenzkomponentenintegration, einfach und schnell. • Der Test kann mit einem kleinen Liter Blut von Blut erfolgen. • hohe Spezifität und Empfindlichkeit.
  • Nasal swab antigen test manufacturer
    Nasal-Swab-Antigen-Test (kolloidal Gold)
    Neu Coronavirus Antigen-Testwird für die qualitative Erkennung von Roman Coronavirus verwendet (COVD-19) Antigen im menschlichen Hals-Tupfer und Nasal-Tupfer Proben.
  • Saliva Antigen Test
    Speichelantigentest (kolloidal Gold)
    Neu Coronavirus Antigen-Testwird für die qualitative Erkennung von Roman Coronavirus verwendet (COVD-19) Antigen in Human Saliva Proben.
  • Colloidal Gold rapid test
    Atemwege syncytial Virus-IgM-Erkennung Kit (kolloidal Gold Methode)
    Atemwege syncytial Virus (RSV) Antigen-Testkit.wird für die qualitative Erkennung von Atemnots syncytial verwendetVirus (HRSV) Antigen in menschlichen oropharyngealen Twabs oder Nasopharynx-Tupfer in in vitro.
  • Colloidal Gold rapid test
    Human-Rotavirus-Antigen-Testkit (kolloidal Gold)
    Human-Rotavirus-Antigen-Testkit (kolloidal Gold) Spezifikation: 1 / 25 / 40tests , 50 / 100 TeststreifenErgebnis erhalten innerhalb15 Minuten, um die Effizienz für die Gesundheit zu erhöhen, professionell. Verwendungszweck Helicobacter Pylori (H. py Lori) A Ntigten Testgerätist ein schneller chromatographischer Immunoassay für die qualitative Erkennung von Antikörpern an H. Pylori in Serum oder Plasma als Hilfe bei der Diagnose von H. Pylori Infektion. Lagerung und Stabilität 1. Laden Sie bei 4 ºC ~ 30 ºC in der versiegelten Tasche. 2. Halten Sie sich von Sonnenlicht, Feuchtigkeit und Wärme. 3.do nicht einfrieren.

Dehn Bioengineering (Wuxi) Co., Ltd.

dehn bioengineering ist ein Technologieunternehmen mit Fokus auf die Entwicklung und Produktion von Poct-Instrumenten für die Molekulardiagnostik, Immunfluoreszenz-Instrumenten und Reagenzien.Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein gemeinsames Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrum mit der School of Life Sciences der Polytechnischen Universität Hongkong in Shenzhen, China.Derzeit hat es ein automatisches Nukleinsäureextraktionsinstrument, ein Poct (Echtzeitdiagnose), ein Covid-19-Nachweisreagenz und ein schnelles QPCR-Diagnosereagenz entwickelt und hergestellt.Kontinuierliche technologische Innovation, Service Life Science, ist unsere Entwicklungsricht...
read more
neuesten Nachrichten
WE Werde unseren Kunden die neuesten Produktinformationen und anstehenden Projekte sowie die rechtzeitige Veröffentlichung von biomedizinischen Nachrichten und Nachrichten zusammenhängen.
Our company participated in Micoprop-400 new product launch and expert seminar
November 3,2021. Our company participated in Micoprop-400 new product launch and expert seminar
Our company participated in Micoprop-400 new product launch and expert seminar Digital PCR (Digital PCR - dpcr) technology is a new nucleic acid detection and quantitative method in recent years. Different from the traditional quantitative PCR (qPCR) technology, digital PCR adopts the absolute quantitative method, does not depend on the standard curve and reference samples, and directly detects the copy number of the target sequence. Because this detection method has better sensitivity, specificity and accuracy than traditional qPCR, dpcr has been rapidly and widely used. Although the existing early commercialized products of digital PCR are used by more and more scientific research institutions, those users who already have digital PCR are also worried by the complexity of their operation, the uncontrollability of data quality, and the laboratory pollution caused by the use of some products. Micoprop-400 (Digital PCR) digital PCR, as the latest generation of digital PCR technology, not only integrates the advantages of micro drop PCR to the greatest extent, but also solves the problems caused by early simple chip and micro drop PCR. Micoprop-400 (Digital PCR) digital PCR system is a simple, fast and highly integrated digital PCR system in the market, which provides biological researchers with a fast and accurate absolute quantitative tool for nucleic acids.
Weiterlesen
Es gab 5 neue Fälle in Xiamen, Experten der Arbeitsgruppe untersuchten die epidemische Situation
2021-09-25 Es gab 5 neue Fälle in Xiamen, Experten der Arbeitsgruppe untersuchten die epidemische Situation
Von 0:00 bis 24:00 Uhr am 25. September meldeten 31 Provinzen (autonome Regionen und Gemeinden direkt unter der Zentralregierung) und das Xinjiang Production and Construction Corps 29 neue bestätigte Fälle. Es gab 20 importierte Fälle und keine neuen Todesfälle. Keine neuen Verdachtsfälle. Am selben Tag kamen 36 geheilte Entlassungsfälle hinzu, 583 enge Kontaktpersonen wurden aus der medizinischen Beobachtung entlassen, und die schweren Fälle waren die gleichen wie am Vortag. Im Hauptsitz der neuartigen Coronavirus-Pneumonie-Epidemie in der Provinz Zhangzhou am Morgen des 25. September interviewte der Experte der Fujian-Arbeitsgruppe die Reporter und gab professionelle Antworten auf die Bedenken der Öffentlichkeit. Am 19. September traf der stellvertretende Direktor der Fujian-Arbeitsgruppe der gemeinsamen Verteidigungs- und Kontrollmechanismusgruppe des Staatsrates, Xu Lili, stellvertretender Direktor und Direktor der Liu Hongjie, in Zhangzhou ein und begann dann mit der Arbeit. Mit reichhaltigem Fachwissen und praktischer Erfahrung wurden die Risikopräventions- und Kontrollpunkte von COVID-19 professionell analysiert und beurteilt sowie zeitnahe Vorschläge zur Prävention und Kontrolle unterbreitet. Während des Zeitraums nutzte Direktor Xu Lili die Abendzeit, um das spezielle Online-Training für epidemiologische Untersuchungen durchzuführen, das die Fähigkeit des Flusskontrollpersonals der Stadt zur Kontrolle der Epidemiesituation effektiv verbesserte, und mehr als 1200 Flusskontrollpersonal nahmen an der Schulung teil. Zhang Shanying, stellvertretender Direktor von Fujian CDC, sagte, dass die aggregierte Epidemie von drei Fällen in Zhangzhou nach sorgfältiger Untersuchung und Beurteilung in der Anfangsphase der Arbeitsgruppe bisher unter wirksamer Kontrolle sei und sich nicht weiter ausgebreitet habe. Aus der Sicht der Prävention und Kontrolle in der gesamten Provinz und im ganzen Land können sich die Bürger von Zhangzhou nicht entspannen. Sie sollen im Personenschutz unter strikter Einhaltung der einschlägigen Seuchenpräventionsanforderungen und Präventions- und Kontrollvorschriften der Zentrale gute Arbeit leisten. Derzeit ist der Kreis Zhangzhou je nach Bedarf in einen versiegelten Kontrollbereich, einen Kontrollbereich und einen Präventionsbereich unterteilt. Alle Orte sollten eine geheime Prävention und Kontrolle durchführen, um die aktuellen Ergebnisse der Epidemieprävention zu konsolidieren.
Weiterlesen
Die Ausbreitungskette der Epidemie in Xiamen verlängert sich immer noch
2021-09-14 Die Ausbreitungskette der Epidemie in Xiamen verlängert sich immer noch
Die Seuchenübertragungskette in Xiamen, die von der aktuellen Epidemierunde in Putian betroffen war, verlängert sich noch immer. Am 14. September um 11:30 Uhr hielt das Informationsbüro der Volksregierung der Stadt Xiamen eine Pressekonferenz über die Prävention und Kontrolle von Epidemien in Xiamen ab. Am 14. September um 11 Uhr wurde in Xiamen eine neuartige Coronavirus-Pneumonie gemeldet, 35 Fälle (22 Fälle waren häufig, 13 Fälle waren mild) und 1 Fall war asymptomatisch. Sie wurden isoliert und in ausgewiesenen Krankenhäusern behandelt, und ihr Zustand war stabil. Die neu bestätigten Fälle sind allesamt enge Kontakte der bestehenden bestätigten Fälle in Xiamen, also Wus Kollegen in derselben Fabrik, der erste bestätigte Fall in Xiamen. Die neue asymptomatische infizierte Person ist der bestätigte Fall 12, der der Nachbar von CAI Moumou ist, dem Outsourcing-Servicepersonal des ersten Krankenhauses. Nach der am 14. Mittag in Xiamen gemeldeten Grundsituation der neu bestätigten Fälle, bestätigte Fälle 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33 und 35 sind enge Kontakte von Wu, einem bestätigten Fall 1 in Xiamen, und sind mit Kollegen verwandt. Darüber hinaus war der bestätigte Fall 34 ein enger Kontakt von Wu Mouhua im bestätigten Fall 8, und die beiden waren Vater-Tochter-Beziehung. Asymptomatischer Infizierter 1 Wang Moumou, männlich, 92 Jahre alt, lebt jetzt in der Zhongshan Road, Bezirk Siming. Er ist ein enger Kontakt zu dem bestätigten Fall 12 Cai Moumou. Sie sind Nachbarn. Nach den Informationen, die auf der Pressekonferenz zur Seuchenprävention und -kontrolle in Xiamen am Abend des 13. Stadt. Es wurden 404 enge Kontakte und 316 enge Kontakte ermittelt. Unter den 12 bestätigten Fällen war Wu, ein enger Kontakt der gemeldeten Fälle in der Stadt Putian. Am 12. September wurde es bei der Durchsuchung des Personals gefunden, das aus Gebieten mit mittlerem und hohem Risiko, wie der Stadt Fengting, Kreis Xianyou, Stadt Putian, nach Xiamen kam. 10 waren enge Kontakte von Wu, und diese 10 Fälle wurden im Isolationshotel gefunden. Nach vorläufigem Expertenurteil gehören sie mit Wu zur gleichen Kommunikationskette. Eine weitere Person ist Cai Moumou, ein Outsourcing-Dienstleister, der im ersten angegliederten Krankenhaus der Universität Xiamen arbeitet. Seine Haupttätigkeit ist die ambulante Logistik. Cai lebt allein in der Yanxi Straße im Bezirk Siming und hat noch nie in Chinas Risikogebieten an High Schools gelebt. Nach der Grundsituation der am 13. und 14. in Xiamen gemeldeten bestätigten Fälle sind die neuen Fälle am 14. enge Kontakte der am 13. gemeldeten Fälle, die eine Übertragungskette basierend auf Kollegen und Verwandten bilden. Basierend auf der Cluster-Epidemie von Fabriken im Bezirk Tong'an hat Xiamen die Gebiete östlich des Huli-Industrieparks, der Stadt Xinmin, des Bezirks Tong'an, westlich der Tongming-Straße, südlich der Ji'an-Straße und nördlich der Jixian-Straße als hoch eingestuft -Risiko...
Weiterlesen
Kürzlich hat unser gemeinsames Labor in Shenzhen einen vollautomatischen Nukleinsäure-Extraktor m320 .entwickelt
September 6,2021. Kürzlich hat unser gemeinsames Labor in Shenzhen einen vollautomatischen Nukleinsäure-Extraktor m320 .entwickelt
Kürzlich hat unser gemeinsames Labor in Shenzhen einen vollautomatischen Nukleinsäure-Extraktor m320 .entwickelt zu einer Zeit, als das Deltavirus grassierte und zur Bekämpfung der Epidemie beitrug, spendete unser Unternehmen a m320 automatischer Nukleinsäureextraktor durch den Wohltätigkeitsverein.
Weiterlesen
die epidemie in südostasien ist dringend!
2021-08-14 die epidemie in südostasien ist dringend!
Aufgrund der schnellen Verbreitung der Delta-Variante und der langsamen Impfung wird Südostasien zum ernsthaftesten Schlachtfeld der Welt.Die Datenanalyse der Johns Hopkins University zeigt, dass die bestätigten Fälle in diesem Bereich in der letzten Woche um 41 % zugenommen haben.In den sieben Tagen bis Mittwoch stieg die Zahl der Todesopfer um 39%, die schnellste Wachstumsrate der Welt, und könnte weiter steigen, da die Zahl der Todesopfer normalerweise mit dem Anstieg der Fälle steigt.Gleichzeitig liegt die Gesamtimpfungsrate in Südostasien mit 9 % weit hinter entwickelten Regionen wie Westeuropa und Nordamerika zurück, wo mehr als die Hälfte der Bevölkerung geimpft ist. die epidemische Situation in vielen Ländern ist dringend! Daten zeigen, dass Indonesien, Malaysia, Südkorea und andere Länder an einem einzigen Tag eine Rekordzahl neuer Kroneninfektionen verzeichnen.Gold-Ten-Daten berichteten gestern, dass Indonesien Indien als "Epizentrum" der asiatischen Epidemie ablöst.nach offiziellen statistiken hat indonesien an drei aufeinanderfolgenden tagen einen rekord für die zahl neuer fälle an einem einzigen tag aufgestellt.am 12.überschritt die zahl der neuerkrankungen in indonesien erstmals 40000 an einem einzigen tag, und diese zahl überstieg 50000 in nur zwei tagen.Das Land fügte am Donnerstag 56757 neue Kronengehäuse hinzu, ein Rekordhoch.
Weiterlesen
gute Nachrichten, unsere Produkte haben die ce Zertifizierung erhalten!
2021-05-20 gute Nachrichten, unsere Produkte haben die ce Zertifizierung erhalten!
gute Nachrichten, unsere Produkte haben die ce Zertifizierung erhalten! Unsere Unternehmens neuartiges coronavirus Produktserie covid-19 Testgeräthat die CE-Zertifizierung der Europäischen Union bestanden, den Prüfbericht in der Schweiz erhalten und wird demnächst die Zertifizierung der Norwegen-Klassifikationsgesellschaft erhalten. Wir wird die High-Tech von Hong vereinen Kong polytechnische Universität, um schnell weitere Produkte zu entwickeln und umzuwandeln.
Weiterlesen
 Coronavirus Antigen-Test-Reagenz-Markt ist heiß
2021-05-08 Coronavirus Antigen-Test-Reagenz-Markt ist heiß
Coronavirus Antigen-Test-Reagenz-Markt ist heiß Seit Letztes Jahr, unsere Firma Produkte in Südostasien, Thailand und anderen Regionen haben einen großen Markt erzielt.
Weiterlesen
Epidemieprävention Sollte Sei immer vorsichtig, aber nicht zu behindern, dass Menschen Lebensunterhalt
2020-09-15 Epidemieprävention Sollte Sei immer vorsichtig, aber nicht zu behindern, dass Menschen Lebensunterhalt
Epidemieprävention Sollte Sei immer vorsichtig, aber nicht zu behindern, dass Menschen LebensunterhaltAm 12. September CCTV News-Kanalübertragung "Epidemie Prävention sollte immer vorsichtig sein, aber nicht zu behindern, aber nicht zu behindern. In Bezug auf das Thema beschleunigen Nuklein Säureerkennung, Gastgeber Bai Yansong betonte Thatcoyote Flash20 repräsentierte den fortschrittlichen Charakter und den Durchbruch von Chinas Wissenschaft und Technologie.
Weiterlesen
 Wir sind Über eine weiße Liste von Antigenen aus der Schweiz
2021-05-15 Wir sind Über eine weiße Liste von Antigenen aus der Schweiz
Wir sind Über eine weiße Liste von Antigenen aus der SchweizDas Bundesamt für öffentliche Gesundheit (fop) erlaubt SARS-COV-2 Antigenerfassungsprodukte (Antigen) auf seiner Liste (Swiss White Liste) in der Schweiz unter der Epidemie Situation verwendet werden. Rapid Antigen-Erkennungskits zur Verwendung durch professionelle Institutionen und für persönliche Tests befinden sich im Whitelist Akzeptanz Reichweite. Dieses ist der wertvollste Testbericht in Europe. Gegenwärtig erhalten unsere ausländischen Agenten auch der Schweizer Reagenz-Testbericht. Gleichzeitig ist unser Unternehmen in der Nähe der Liste der PEI-Laborbewertung in Deutschland.
Weiterlesen

eine kostenlose Beratung.

Unsere Hauptprodukte umfassen neue Kronenantigenerfassungsreagenzien, umfassende Antikörper-Erkennungsreagenzien, Nitrilhandschuhe, 3D Nano Silbermode-antibakterielle Masken, FFP2KN95 Schutzmasken usw. WIR Erhaltene CE-Zertifizierung im Jahr 2008, und jetzt exportieren wir in viele Länder in der Welt. Als Bioengineering-Unternehmen verfügen wir über einen Produktionsworkshop von 2.000 Quadratmetern in Übereinstimmung mit GMP und CE Standards.
kontaktiere uns
Eine Nachricht schicken

WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

Eine Nachricht hinterlassen

Eine Nachricht hinterlassen

    WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

Zuhause

Produkte

Nachrichten

Kontakt

top

Product category
Products have the characteristics of fast, accurate, efficient sensitivity and so on. All occupy a certain market share in foreign countries.
  • COVID-19 Rapid Test
  • Colloidal gold Rapid Test
  • Molecular Diagnostic Test
  • Instrument
Hot Product
Convenient and rapid antigen-self-testing nasopharyngeal reagents/salivary reagents, kits without nucleic acid extraction matched with fluorescence quantitative PCR instrument, can realize rapid virus detection.Our product comes with 100% satisfaction guarantee.
  • Nasal Antigen test manufacturer
    5 tests/Nasal swab Antigen Test(Colloidal Gold)
    New coronavirus Antigen test is used for the qualitative detection of novel coronavirus (COVD-19) antigen in human throat swab and nasal swab samples.
  • Nucleic Acid Detection
    Flash DetectTM SARS-CoV-2 Detection Kit
    Detection Mode:Fluorescence PCR(Nucleic Acid Extraction Free ) ● Easy: Nucleic Acid Extraction free operation ● Safe: Reducing the contact risk between operators and sample ● Fast: 1 min sample, 60~80 mins result ● Application:Specially-used inABI 7500, Bio-rad CFX 96,Mini 8, Flash 20andGentier 48E
  • Nucleic Acid Detection
    Human MTHFR Genotyping Kit (Good Birth and Breeding)
    • No conventional nucleic acid extraction process is required. • Reagent component integration, simple and quick operation. • A small sample size of 5 microliters can be tested. • High specificity and sensitivity.
  • Nucleic Acid Detection
    Human MTHFR Genotyping Kit (H type hypertension)
    • No conventional nucleic acid extraction process is required. • Reagent component integration, simple and quick operation. • The test can be done with just a small liter of blood sample. • High specificity and sensitivity.
  • Nasal swab antigen test manufacturer
    25 Tests Nasal swab Antigen Test (Colloidal Gold)
    New coronavirus Antigen test is used for the qualitative detection of novel coronavirus (COVD-19) antigen in human throat swab and nasal swab samples.
  • Saliva Antigen Test
    25 Tests Saliva Antigen Test (Colloidal Gold)
    New coronavirus Antigen test is used for the qualitative detection of novel coronavirus (COVD-19) antigen in human saliva samples.
  • Colloidal Gold rapid test
    Respiratory Syncytial Virus IgM Detection Kit(Colloidal Gold Method)
    Respiratory Syncytial Virus (RSV) Antigen Testing Kit is used for the qualitative detection of Respiratory Syncytial virus (HRSV)antigen in human oropharyngeal swabs or nasopharyngeal swabs in vitro.
  • Colloidal Gold rapid test
    Human Rotavirus Antigen Test Kit (Colloidal Gold)
    Human Rotavirus Antigen Test Kit (Colloidal Gold) Specification:1/25/40Tests , 50/100 Test strips Result will be given within15 minutes, immensely increasing the efficiency for health professional. INTENDED USE Helicobacter Pylori (H. Pylori)Antigen Test Kit is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of antibodies to H. pylori in serum or plasma as an aid in the diagnosis of H. pylori infection. STORAGE AND STABILITY 1. Store at 4 ºC ~ 30 ºC in the sealed pouch. 2. Keep away from sunlight, moisture and heat. 3.DO NOT FREEZE.

Dehn Bioengineering (Wuxi) Co., Ltd.

Nanjing xinhuitong Biotechnology Co., Ltd. was the general representative of smart chip in China and even the Asia Pacific region, focusing on molecular diagnostic and analytical instruments and scientific research equipment. In 2020, together with Shenzhen Institute of advanced technology of Chinese Academy of Sciences, we jointly invested in Dehn Bioengineering (Wuxi) Co., Ltd., integrated new resources on this platform, and began to develop and produce molecular diagnostic nucleic acid detection instruments, molecular POCT, immunofluorescence instruments and supporting reagents, and microfluidic technology .   At present, the company ...
read more
latest news
We will provide our customers with the latest product information and upcoming projects, as well as timely release of biomedical news and news related to our company.
Our company participated in Micoprop-400 new product launch and expert seminar
November 3,2021. Our company participated in Micoprop-400 new product launch and expert seminar
Our company participated in Micoprop-400 new product launch and expert seminar Digital PCR (Digital PCR - dpcr) technology is a new nucleic acid detection and quantitative method in recent years. Different from the traditional quantitative PCR (qPCR) technology, digital PCR adopts the absolute quantitative method, does not depend on the standard curve and reference samples, and directly detects the copy number of the target sequence. Because this detection method has better sensitivity, specificity and accuracy than traditional qPCR, dpcr has been rapidly and widely used. Although the existing early commercialized products of digital PCR are used by more and more scientific research institutions, those users who already have digital PCR are also worried by the complexity of their operation, the uncontrollability of data quality, and the laboratory pollution caused by the use of some products. Micoprop-400 (Digital PCR) digital PCR, as the latest generation of digital PCR technology, not only integrates the advantages of micro drop PCR to the greatest extent, but also solves the problems caused by early simple chip and micro drop PCR. Micoprop-400 (Digital PCR) digital PCR system is a simple, fast and highly integrated digital PCR system in the market, which provides biological researchers with a fast and accurate absolute quantitative tool for nucleic acids.
Read More
There were 5 new cases in Xiamen, experts of working group studied epidemic situation
2021-09-25 There were 5 new cases in Xiamen, experts of working group studied epidemic situation
From 0:00 to 24:00 on September 25, 31 provinces (autonomous regions and municipalities directly under the central government) and Xinjiang production and Construction Corps reported 29 new confirmed cases. There were 20 imported cases and no new deaths. No new suspected cases. On the same day, 36 cured discharge cases were added, 583 close contacts were released from medical observation, and the severe cases were the same as the previous day. The novel coronavirus pneumonia epidemic headquarters in Zhangzhou province in September 25th morning, the Fujian working group expert interviewed the reporters and made professional answers to the concerns of the public. In September 19th, the deputy director of the Fujian working group of the State Council joint defense and joint control mechanism group, Xu Lili, deputy director and director of the Liu Hongjie arrived in Zhangzhou, and then began to work. With rich professional knowledge and practical experience, COVID-19's risk prevention and control points of COVID-19 were analyzed and judged in a professional way, and timely suggestions for prevention and control were put forward. During the period, director Xu Lili used the evening time to carry out the special online training of epidemiological investigation, which effectively improved the epidemic situation flow control ability of the city's flow control personnel, and more than 1200 flow control personnel participated in the training. Zhang Shanying, deputy director of Fujian CDC, said that after careful investigation and judgment in the early stage of the working group, the aggregated epidemic of three cases in Zhangzhou has been under effective control so far and has not spread further. From the perspective of prevention and control across the province and the country, Zhangzhou citizens can not relax. They should do a good job in personal protection in strict accordance with the relevant epidemic prevention requirements and prevention and control regulations of the headquarters. At present, Zhangzhou county has been divided into sealed control area, control area and prevention area according to the needs of control. All localities should carry out classified prevention and control to consolidate the current epidemic prevention results.
Read More
The epidemic spreading chain in Xiamen is still extending
2021-09-14 The epidemic spreading chain in Xiamen is still extending
The epidemic transmission chain in Xiamen, which was affected by the current round of epidemic in Putian, is still extending. At 11:30 on September 14, the Information Office of Xiamen Municipal People's government held a press conference on epidemic prevention and control in Xiamen. Novel coronavirus pneumonia was reported in Xiamen at 11 hours in September 14th, 35 cases (22 cases were common, 13 cases were mild), and 1 cases were asymptomatic. They were isolated and treated in designated hospitals, and their condition was stable. The newly confirmed cases are all close contacts of the existing confirmed cases in Xiamen, that is, Wu's colleagues in the same factory, the first confirmed case in Xiamen. The new asymptomatic infected person is confirmed case 12, which is the neighbor of CAI Moumou, the outsourcing service personnel of the first hospital. According to the basic situation of newly confirmed cases announced in Xiamen at noon on the 14th, confirmed cases 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33 and 35 are close contacts of Wu, a confirmed case 1 in Xiamen, and are related to colleagues. In addition, the confirmed case 34 was a close contact of Wu mouhua in the confirmed case 8, and the two were father daughter relationship. Asymptomatic infected person 1 Wang Moumou, male, 92 years old, now lives in Zhongshan Road, Siming District. He is a close contact of confirmed case 12 Cai Moumou. They are neighbors. According to the information disclosed at the press conference on epidemic prevention and control held in Xiamen on the evening of September 13, as of 18:00 on September 13, 12 confirmed cases (8 ordinary cases and 4 mild cases) had been reported in the city. 404 close contacts and 316 close contacts were determined. Among the 12 confirmed cases, one was Wu, a close contact of the reported cases in Putian City. On September 12, it was found by screening the personnel coming to Xiamen from medium and high-risk areas such as Fengting Town, Xianyou County, Putian City. 10 were close contacts of Wu, and these 10 cases were found in the isolation hotel. According to the preliminary judgment of experts, they belong to the same communication chain with Wu. Another person is Cai Moumou, an outsourcing service personnel working in the First Affiliated Hospital of Xiamen University. His main work is outpatient logistics. Cai lives alone in Yanxi street, Siming District and has no history of living in high school risk areas in China. According to the basic situation of confirmed cases announced in Xiamen on the 13th and 14th, the new cases on the 14th are close contacts of the cases announced on the 13th, forming a transmission chain based on colleagues and relatives. Based on the cluster epidemic of factories in Tong'an District, Xiamen has listed the areas east of Huli Industrial Park, Xinmin Town, Tong'an District, west of Tongming Road, south of Ji'an road and north of Jixian road as high-risk areas...
Read More
Recently, our joint laboratory in Shenzhen has developed a fully automatic nucleic acid extractor, M320
September 6,2021. Recently, our joint laboratory in Shenzhen has developed a fully automatic nucleic acid extractor, M320
Recently, our joint laboratory in Shenzhen has developed a fully automatic nucleic acid extractor, M320 At a time when the delta virus was rampant and contributed to the fight against the epidemic, our company donated a M320 automatic nucleic acid extractor through the Charity Association.
Read More
The epidemic in Southeast Asia is urgent!
2021-08-14 The epidemic in Southeast Asia is urgent!
Due to the rapid spread of delta variant and slow vaccination, Southeast Asia is becoming the most serious battlefield in the world. Johns Hopkins University data analysis shows that confirmed cases in this area have increased by 41% in the past week. In the seven days to Wednesday, the death toll rose 39%, the fastest growth rate in the world, and may rise further, because the death toll usually surges with the surge of cases. At the same time, the overall vaccination rate of 9% in Southeast Asia lags far behind developed regions such as Western Europe and North America, where more than half of the population has been vaccinated. The epidemic situation in many countries is urgent! Data show that Indonesia, Malaysia, South Korea and other countries have a record number of new crown infections in a single day. Gold ten data reported yesterday that Indonesia is taking over from India as the "epicenter" of the Asian epidemic. According to official statistics, Indonesia has set a record for the number of new cases in a single day for three consecutive days. On the 12th, the number of new cases in Indonesia exceeded 40000 for the first time in a single day, and this number exceeded 50000 in just two days. The country added 56757 new crown cases on Thursday, a record high.
Read More
Good news, our products have obtained CE certification!
2021-05-20 Good news, our products have obtained CE certification!
Good news, our products have obtained CE certification! Our company's novel coronavirus series of products covid-19 test kit has passed the CE certification of the European Union, and obtained the test report in Switzerland, and will soon obtain the certification of the classification society of Norway. We will combine the high-tech of Hong Kong Polytechnic University to rapidly develop and transform more products.
Read More
Coronavirus antigen testing reagent market is hot
2021-05-08 Coronavirus antigen testing reagent market is hot
Coronavirus antigen testing reagent market is hot Since last year, our company's products in Southeast Asia, Thailand and other regions have achieved a large market share.
Read More
Epidemic prevention should always be cautious, but not to hinder people’s livelihood
2020-09-15 Epidemic prevention should always be cautious, but not to hinder people’s livelihood
Epidemic prevention should always be cautious, but not to hinder people’s livelihood On September 12th, CCTV news channel broadcasted "Epidemic prevention should always be cautious, but not to hinder people’s livelihood". Regarding the topic of speeding up nucleic acid detection, Host Bai Yansong emphasized thatCoyote’s Flash20 represented the advanced nature and breakthrough of China's science and technology.
Read More
We're about to get a white list of antigens from Switzerland
2021-05-15 We're about to get a white list of antigens from Switzerland
We're about to get a white list of antigens from Switzerland The Swiss Federal Office of Public Health (FOPH) allowed SARS-CoV-2 Antigen detection products (Antigen) on its list (Swiss White List) to be used in Switzerland under the epidemic situation. Rapid antigen detection kits for use by professional institutions and for personal testing are within the whitelist acceptance range. This is the most valuable test report in Europe. At present, our foreign agents are also about to get the Swiss reagent test report. At the same time, our company is about to get the list of PEI laboratory evaluation in Germany.
Read More

A Free Consultation

Our main products include new crown antigen detection reagents, comprehensive antibody detection reagents, nitrile gloves, 3D nano silver fashion antibacterial masks, FFP2KN95 protective masks, etc. We obtained CE certification in 2008, and now we export to many countries in the world. As a bioengineering company, we have a production workshop of 2,000 square meters in accordance with GMP and CE standards.
Contact Us
Send a message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

News

Contact

top